## Swale Borough Council Election of Parish Councillors for the Tunstall Parish Council Tunstall Urban Ward

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 25. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 26. The number of Councillors to be elected is FIVE
- 27. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Burgess	Lee	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX		Colin A Wood(P), Barbara A Wood(S)
Davison	lan James	9 Sterling Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1SJ		Peter Mitchell(P), Raymond J Spencer(S)
Fincham	Lance	4 Cromers Road, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4HP		Sandra J Smitherman- Banks(P), Helen J Fincham(S)
Senior	Edward James	Ballochantuy, Tunstall Road, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YR		Gwenda M Austin(P), Maria Smith(S)
Spencer	Raymond John	114 Sterling Road, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1SN	Local Government Officer (Retired)	Peter Mitchell(P), June B Spencer(S)
Stephen	Paul John	18 Ruins Barn Road, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4HS		Alfreda M Hamilton(P), Emma Buck(S)

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

are set eat below.				
PD		Persons entitled to vote at that station		
WOTU P	Minterne Junior School, Minterne Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1SB	1 to 1179		

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary and Borough Council elections which are being held on the same day.

10 April 2015, Abdool Kara, Returning Officer Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT